Home
General Information
News
FAQ

  • State ID (KUPN)
  • Owner Name
  • Address Search
  • Clerk ID

  • Subdivisions
  • Forms
  • MAPS
  • Unified Treasurer Site
  • Register of Deeds
  • Delinquent Real Estate
  • Land Bank
  • Unified Clerk Site
  • GSS
  • UG Appraiser's Site
  • Property Appraisal and Assessment Information




    Office Closed:

    The Appraiser's Office will be closed on the following holidays in 2016:

    * Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

    * Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

    * Monday, February 15 (Presidents' Day)

    * Friday, March 25 (Spring Holiday)

    * Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)

    * Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)

    * Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

    * Friday, November 11 (Veterans' Day)

    * Thursday, Nov. 24 & Friday, Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving)

    * Monday, December 26 (Christmas)